Out on a walk with Killian / Op wandeling met Killian

Yesterday was a lovely, sunny autumn day so we decided to take Killian for a walk in the afternoon.
He met with a Leonberger during the walk and they really seemed to like each other, so I think he’s going to be fine with the new friend he’s going to get next year. 🙂 I was so busy with looking at their reaction to each other, that I forgot to take any pictures though… However, I took plenty of pictures during our walk, as you can see below. 🙂

Today I’m staying at home though, got a stomach flu. 😦 Fortunately the pets are here to keep me company. Though some of them prefer the newest addition in their room instead of the couch.

___________________________________________

Gisteren was het zo’n mooie, zonnige herfstdag dat we er met Killian op uit getrokken zijn in de namiddag.
We zijn een Leonberger tegengekomen en Killian en de leo vonden elkaar echt leuk, dus ik denk dat het wel goed zal komen met onze uitbreidingsplannen volgend jaar. 🙂 Ik was zo druk bezig met te kijken hoe ze op elkaar reageerden, dat ik wel helemaal ben vergeten om een foto te nemen…
Maar, ik heb van de rest van de wandeling wel veel foto’s. 🙂

Vandaag ben ik ziek thuis, buikgriep. 😦 Gelukkig zijn de huisdieren er om me gezelschap te houden. Al verkiezen sommigen hun nieuwe krabpaal boven een plekje in de zetel.

Leave a Reply

