Some extra pictures – Wat extra fotootjes

My first day at work was over before I realised it was time to go home. I had arranged to take the afternoon off to make sure that the dogs wouldn’t be left alone for too long the first day after the holidays. It seems like they behaved very well, but they were definately very happy to see me! 🙂

I took the opportunity to do some work I hadn’t gotten round to during the past three weeks, and I also took the time for a picture update of our chickens. The dogs were very excited this afternoon and spent most of the time playing. And apparently we do not only get mushrooms in Autumn…

______________________

Mijn eerste werkdag was sneller over dan ik besefte; maar ik had dan ook geregeld dat ik de namiddag vrij was vandaag zodat de honden de eerste dag na 3 weken vakantie niet meteen alleen thuis zaten. Ze hebben zich blijkbaar netjes gedragen al waren ze toch blij om me te zien! 🙂

Ik heb wat klusjes gedaan die de afgelopen weken waren blijven liggen en heb nog eens wat foto’s genomen van de kippen. De honden waren heel uitgelaten en hebben het grootste stuk van de namiddag gespeeld. En blijkbaar krijgen wij niet alleen in de herfst paddenstoelen…

IMG_3619 IMG_3625 IMG_3638 IMG_3645 IMG_3647 IMG_3650 IMG_3653 IMG_3658 IMG_3659 IMG_3660 IMG_3670

Leave a Reply

